logo

Welcome to Max Flex & Imaging Systems Ltd official website.

Contact Us
Our Presence

Company Managed Branches:

HEAD OFFICE (MUMBAI):
102, Prime Plaza, J V Patel Compound, Balasaheb Madurkar Marg, Elphinstone (West), Mumbai 400 013, Maharashtra, INDIA.
Tel: +91 22 4212 2828
Fax: +91 22 2437 0707

AHMEDABAD, KHOKHRA
MAXX House, Shreenath Estate - II, Unit No 1 & 2, Opp Anupam Cinema, Khokhra, Ahmedabad - 380 006
Mr. Deepak Patel (9825116740/9377716740)
Tel: 079-22930301/2
Email: ahmedabad@maxflex.in deepakp@maxflex.in

AHMEDABAD, USMANPURA
32, Harivilla, Ambica Society, Usmanpura, Ahmedabad - 380 013
Mr. Ayush K. Tiwari (9377716745)
Tel: 079-2756 0847
Email: usmanpura@maxflex.in

ANDHRA PRADESH, DOMALGUDA
Plot No 1-2-54/3, Opp E Seva, Domalguda, Hyderabad - 29,
Mr. Giribabu - 9959155969
Tel: 040 64545969

ASSAM, GUWAHATI
House No 38, Sundarpur (Japorigog), R. G. Baruah Road, Guwahati - 781 005
Mr. Tapash (9830913996)
Tel: 2209996
Email: guwahati@maxflex.in

DELHI
369, Ground Floor, F.I.E. Industrial Area, Patparganj, Delhi - 110 092
Mr. M Balasubramanium (9999190490)
Tel: 011-43054883 / 32694790
Email: delhi@maxflex.in

GUJRAT, RAJKOT
Paras Apartment, 4 Shardha Nagar, Manhar Plot, Virani Chowk, Rajkot - 360002
Mr. Umesh Jiyani (9099926368)

GUJRAT, SURAT
14, Ground Floor, Hari Ichchha Industrial Estate, Near Pachchigar Compound, A. K. Road, Surat - 395006
Mr. Nimesh Kapadia (9925199950)
Email: surat@maxflex.in

KARNATAKA, BENGALURU
152/36-4,3rd Main, Industrial Town, Rajajinagar, Bnagalore-560044
Mr. Vinod Nagi (9901122231)
Email: maxblr@maxflex.in

MADHYA PRADESH, INDORE
GD Compound No. 197/2, Pathar Mundla Rd., Near Sita Devi School, Palda Naka Chowk, Indore - 452 020
Mr Jitendra Sharma (9893892271)
Tel: 0731-4043136
Email: indore@maxflex.in

MADHYA PRADESH, BHOPAL
Plot No 13-A, Sector G, Govindpura Industrial Estate, J. K. Road, Behind Allahabad Bank, Bhopal 462021
Mr Jitendra Sharma (9893892271 / 0755 3197372)
Tel: 0731-4043136
Email: bhopal@maxflex.in

MAHARASHTRA, JALGAON
381, Jaikishan Wadi, Jalgaon, Maharashtra
Mr Subodh Varma (9823057272)
Email: jalgaon@maxflex.in

MAHARASHTRA, MUMBAI, FORT
91, Bora Bazar, Fort, Mumbai
Mr. Jayesh Vora (9867317471)
Email: fort@maxflex.in

MAHARASHTRA, MUMBAI, JOGESHWARI
Gala No 2, Ground Floor, Sadhana Ind. Estate, Sadhana Soap Lane, Oshiwara, Goregaon (W), Mumbai 400 102
Mr. Sanjay Shah (9892708828)
Tel: 022-42462699
Email: maxgoregaon@rediffmail.com

MAHARASHTRA, NAGPUR
Plot No 49, 1st Floor, Near Mantri Marketing, Next to Wadi Golden Transport, Adarsh Nagar, Wadi, Nagpur - 23
Mr. Rajendra Raman (9923198445) / Mr. Pande (9372866691)
Email: nagpur@maxflex.in

MAHARASHTRA, NASIK
Plot No. 2A, Patani Hospital, Opp. Parshwanath Jain Mandir, Before Fire Brigade Office, Shingada Talav, Nasik 422 001
Mr. Ramesh Gondal (9987683902)
Tel: 0253-6459768
Email: nasik@maxflex.in

MAHARASHTRA, PUNE
Agarwal Pride, Shop No 5/6, 1308, Kasba Peth, Near Surya Hospital, Pune 411 011
Mr. Ramesh Gondal (9987683902)
Tel: 020-24577428
Email: pune@maxflex.in

MAHARASHTRA, THANE, BHIWANDI
15/16, Ground Floor, Bldg H, Maa Padmavati Complex, Village Vai (Dapoda Road, Opp Laxman Kata), Tal - Bhiwandi, Dist - Thane 421302
Mr. Pinal (9930600144)
Email: maxbhiwandi@gmail.com

PUNJAB, MOHALI
F-411, Industrial Focal Point, Phase VIII-B, Mohali, Punjab - 160 071
Mr. Manish Srivastava (0172-6539306 / 9569444400 / 9572644400)
Email: mohali@maxflex.in

TAMIL NADU, CHENNAI
New Door No 85, Old No 41, Swamy Street, Chindadripet, Chennai 600 002
Mr. Yogesh (9884754412) / Mr Chandra Mouli (9940671529)
Tel: 044-45566362
Email: chennaibh@maxflex.in

WEST BENGAL, KOLKATA
25/6, Bose Para Road, Near Sakher Bazar, James Sarani Road, Kolkatta - 700008
Mr. Tapash (9830913996)
Tel: 033-24989775
Email: kolkatta@maxflex.in

 

Locations managed by our C&F Agents

ANDHRA PRADESH, HYDERABAD
3-6-543/544, Street No 7, Himayath Nagar, Hydrabad 500 029
Mr. Giribabu / Mr Narayan (9959155969 / 9885314873)
Email: hyderabad@maxflex.in

KERELA, COCHIN
C/o Krishna Agencies, TD Sannidhi Road, Near Hotel Balaji, Ernakulam - 35
Mr. Krishnan / Mr. C M Cleetus (9847030213 / 9885314873)
Tel: 040-27664873
Email: cochin@maxflex.in

TAMIL NADU, COIMBATORE
Flat No 201, First Floor, Jaya Apartments, 36, Lakshmipuram, Ganapathy (PO), Coimbatore - 641 006
Mr. Guru (9443156616)
Tel: 04-222520393
Email: coimbatore@maxflex.in

TAMIL NADU, MADURAI
7-B/172, New Ramnad Road, Madhurai
Mr. Guru (9443456616 / 9443147052)
Tel: 0422520393
Email: madurai@maxflex.in